Agreement on decentralization of nature policy (in Dutch)

The Dutch government is responsible for setting the boundaries and ambitions of Nature policy. The twelve provinces are responsible for detailed development and execution of the policies. The regulations for this division of responsibilities are laid down in this ‘Agreement on decentralization of nature policy’ of 2011.

Publication date (of file/URL)
20 September 2011